If you're taking a break and don't want to receive new booking requests during this time, you can snooze your listing.

While your listing is snoozed, it will still be visible on our site but your calendar will be blocked and there will be a note to customers informing them that you're taking a break.

To snooze your listing, follow these steps:

  1. Go to My Listings and select Calendar
  2. Go to Calendar Settings and scroll down to the Booking Window setting
  3. Change the Booking Window setting to Snoozed

To un-snooze and resume taking enquiries and bookings, repeat this process and select your preferred booking window again.

If you need to unpublish your listing and remove it from Riparide permanently, please contact us at [email protected].

Did this answer your question?