If a customer needs to change their booking dates and/or number of people, they'll submit a request to change their booking.
When a customer submits a change request, we'll notify you by email and SMS (if you have SMS notifications enabled). Follow the link to review the new booking details, then accept or decline the change request.
The booking will only be updated if you accept the request. If there's a price difference, the customer will be charged/refunded and your payout will be adjusted accordingly.