If you've found a listing you love but you're not ready to make a booking yet, you can save it to your Bucket List.
Just select the heart icon on the listing and it'll be added to your Bucket List. You'll know it's been added if the heart turns pink.
You can remove it by selecting the heart again.
To see all of your saved listings, go to My Adventures > Bucket List.